Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Badolato

Paul Badolato

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Badolato
"The most awesome and helpful people work here. I've never been more satisfied"
Profile photo of Luis

Luis

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis
"Adam has helped me multiple times in the past with policy information. He is super professional and he can accomplish anything he wants in his life. He could actually and has the ability to own his own insurance company if he chooses to. As for Chris who is the actual owner. He is fantastic with a great sense of humor. Chris has also assisted me multiple times in the past with questions. Both of them are super professional along with the rest of the office staff. They go above and beyond for you every single time."
Profile photo of Justin Davis

Justin Davis

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Davis
"Adam has been absolutely fantastic. I’m making a cross country move and he had sorted out everything. He made it quick and easy on top of saving me a substantial amount of money but with better coverage and lower deductibles! Thank you, Adam!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Washburn

Jeremy Washburn

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Washburn
"What a great experience! Not only did they save me over 100 dollars a month off what American Family was charging me for two cars and a home, but Adam was fun to deal with. He was like a cheerleader in my corner. As stoked as I was for each set of savings. Also, my coverage is now even better because I was able to afford more options with their great rates."
Profile photo of David Berg

David Berg

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Berg
"I've been with State Farm for 20 years and have been very fortunate to have great agent teams to work with in the various locations I've lived. Adam has made my transition to the Eugene area a smooth process. He was very attentive and focused on all the details. Looking forward to working with this team for the foreseeable future!"
Profile photo of Cameron Battersby

Cameron Battersby

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Battersby
"Today I had set up my auto insurance with Adam Muth, whom works for insurance agent Chris Brokopp. Adam was incredibly knowledgeable, calm, respectful, and helpful. I asked him what it would take to put my partner on the same policy and what that looks like (given that this was my first time setting up my own insurance policy). He told me about all the different coverages, discount programs, and safe driving. He made the process extremely easy and straightforward. I look forward to talking with him next week to fully set up my partner on my plan. Highly recommend this site, and if possible, try and talk with Adam! :-)"
Profile photo of Reid Baxter

Reid Baxter

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Baxter
"Jamie is amazing. She helped me find out exactly what I needed to know super fast. The owner Chris is also amazing. You need to talk to them. They are only for helping me and my family and don’t worry about the cost of my insurance."
Profile photo of Max Montrose

Max Montrose

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Max Montrose
"This agency is backward from the rest; meaning they don't just do their job and assist you, they actually teach you how the system works to use it to your advantage. They are prompt and helped me save a ton of money so far. What more could you ask for?"
Profile photo of Roxanne Lewis

Roxanne Lewis

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Lewis
"Chris & his staff are amazing!! Adam went the extra mile to help me obtain a policy in another state for our daughter. I value their commitment to providing friendly customer service! 😊"
Profile photo of Jamie Lamborghini

Jamie Lamborghini

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lamborghini
"Excellent place for all your insurance needs! Chris is very caring and super helpful! I reccomend everyone go to home, atleast get a quote and say hi......my insurance is the lowest ever....way lower then my prev insurance 🌻"
Profile photo of Lindsey Terry

Lindsey Terry

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Terry
"Awesome owners who care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Susan Terry

Susan Terry

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Terry
"Chris and his staff have been so helpful and responsive during the process of settling my aunt's estate. Every time I had a question about her insurance coverage or to request a document, they were ready and willing to assist. I couldn't be more pleased with their customer service."
Profile photo of Cody Edwards

Cody Edwards

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Edwards
"I've Chris as my agent for some time. Very responsive and curious. My truck needed work and they did not cut corners. I recommend him as a auto and home agent. Even his staff is great. When Chris was busy Adam filled in and was awesome knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kathy Johnsen

Kathy Johnsen

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Johnsen
"Adam handled my new auto policy. He is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I recommend Adam and Chris to handle all your insurance needs in West Eugene."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Maffett

Jeffrey Maffett

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Maffett
"I’m not one to talk to a lot of insurance agencies just from bad past experiences in the past but Chris and Adam were extremely helpful and professional at helping me find the best policy possible for me. They weren’t pushy or impulsively selling to me just to make the most money. They are truly looking out for my well being as a client to them and have been nothing but outstanding since. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Rocky

Rocky

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky
"I showed up at office unannounced with no appointment, nevertheless, I established exceptional rappore with Agent Adam. He listened to my needs and wasted no time in delivering excellent customer service. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jay Smith

Jay Smith

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Smith
"Chris and his team are very helpful and when and if I have a problem they are right on it and solving it as fast as they can."
Profile photo of Liberty Forever

Liberty Forever

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liberty Forever
"Friendly and personable, able to answer all my questions knowledgeably"
Profile photo of Katrina Burkhardt

Katrina Burkhardt

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Burkhardt
"They made switching insurance so easy! We ended up saving money for a better plan! Who doesn't like that?! Awesome people!"
Profile photo of Iquo Inyang

Iquo Inyang

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Iquo Inyang
"They are so helpful and really want you to get the best rate."
Profile photo of Alycia Gonzalez-Bush

Alycia Gonzalez-Bush

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alycia Gonzalez-Bush
"I am a VERY happy customer! Chris and Jamie have been extremely helpful and professional from the beginning. Very prompt in answering questions and being sure things are communicated clearly! I feel very valued as a customer and I HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Thompson

Michael Thompson

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thompson
"Chris is always prompt and responsive to our insurance needs. He helps us to get the best value for every dollar."
Profile photo of Jo Magliocco

Jo Magliocco

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Magliocco
"Chris and his team are miracle workers! I have had my policies with them for home, auto, etc and am now moving my small business into a commercial space and Chris and Adam were instrumental in dealing with a nightmare property manager for me to get all the insurance forms worked out and getting me access to the building in a timely manner! They always answer the phone promptly and managed to get proof of insurance out for me even though their computer system was partially down due to the storms in Texas. Can’t thank them enough!"
Profile photo of K S

K S

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K S
"Awesome group of people, they make my experience fun and easy. The lower price is just an added bonus! I literally can’t say enough good about these people and how they operate. Thanks for being so awesome!"
Profile photo of Chip

Chip

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chip
"The best insurance agency around. Their personal touch is amazing! They go out of their way to have amazing customer service and rapport."